The OFCP is not associated with OCPSA - The Ontario Cerebral Palsy Sports Association.

sm logo

For any concerns or inquires regarding clothing donation bins,
please call us at 416-936-6000
or email: bins@cp4cp.ca

For any inquires regarding your home clothing pick-up,
please call 416-936-6000
or email: pickup@cp4cp.ca

For all other inquiries call 416-936-6000

 CP4CP Toronto Head Office

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
51 Jevlan Dr - Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 8C2

Phone: 416-936-6000
pickup@cp4cp.ca

Cambridge, Hamilton, and
London Regions:
Phone: 519-620-0918
Toll Free: 1-888-238-6327
cambridge@cp4cp.ca

Ottawa Region:
Phone: 613-569-6948
Toll Free: 1-877-888-4315
ottawa@cp4cp.ca

Kingston Region:
Phone: 613-384-1957
Toll Free: 1-877-384-1957
kingston@cp4cp.ca

sm logo ofcp

OFCP Office

Phone: (416) 244-9686
Fax: (416) 244-6543
Toll-Free: 1-877-244-9686 (Ontario only)

We are located at:

4211 Yonge Street, Suite 316
Toronto, Ontario
M2P 2A9

If you require information sent to you, please include your mailing address in your e-mail.

OFCP General info: info@ofcp.ca

Administration:

Gordana Skrba, Executive Director (Interim) :
gordana@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 241

Programs and Services:

Educational Services: educational@ofcp.ca

Planning Services Program: planning@ofcp.ca
Cindy DeGraaff, Program Manager: cindy@ofcp.ca
Office Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 236
OFCP Mobile: 416-936-3147

Children and Families Program: families@ofcp.ca
Cathy Persons, Program Manager: cathy@ofcp.ca
Office Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 224
OFCP Mobile: 416-936-6003

Assistive Devices Funding Program: adfp@ofcp.ca
Biswatie Oodal, Executive Assistant: biswatie@ofcp.ca
Office Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 221
OFCP Mobile: 416-936-6007

Life Enriching Activity Funding Program (LEAF): leaf@ofcp.ca
Biswatie Oodal, Executive Assistant: biswatie@ofcp.ca
Office Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 221
OFCP Mobile: 416-936-6007

Membership Services Program: membership@ofcp.ca
Lynn Addae, Program Manager: lynn@ofcp.ca
Office Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 231
OFCP Mobile: 416-896-0256

Webmaster: webmaster@ofcp.ca