Administrative Office

Toronto:

Phone: (416) 244-9686
Fax: (416) 244-6543
Toll-Free: 1-877-244-9686 (Ontario only)

We are located at:

104-1630 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6L1C5, Canada

Map and driving directions are at the bottom of this page.

If you require information sent to you, please include your mailing address in your e-mail.

OFCP General info: info@ofcp.ca

Administration:

Gordana Skrba, Executive Director (Interim) :
gordana@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 241

Programs and Services:

Educational Services: educational@ofcp.ca

Planning Services Program: planning@ofcp.ca
Cindy DeGraaff, Program Manager: cindy@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 236

Children and Families Program: families@ofcp.ca
Cathy Persons, Program Manager: cathy@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 224

Assistive Devices Funding Program: adfp@ofcp.ca
Biswatie Oodal, Executive Assistant: biswatie@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 221

Life Enriching Activity Funding Program (LEAF): leaf@ofcp.ca
Biswatie Oodal, Executive Assistant: biswatie@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 221

Membership Services Program: membership@ofcp.ca
Lynn Addae, Program Manager: lynn@ofcp.ca
Phone: (416) 244-9686 ext. 231

Webmaster: webmaster@ofcp.ca

Clothing Pick-Up for Cerebral Palsy Trust

To cancel or re-schedule a home pick-up, please call the closest branch to you listed below:

Toronto:
Phone: 416-244-0899
Toll Free: 1-877-244-0899
pickup@cp4cp.ca

Cambridge, Hamilton, and
London Regions:
Phone: 519-620-0918
Toll Free: 1-888-238-6327
cambridge@cp4cp.ca

Ottawa Region:
Phone: 613-569-6948
Toll Free: 1-877-888-4315
ottawa@cp4cp.ca

Kingston Region:
Phone: 613-384-1957
Toll Free: 1-877-384-1957
kingston@cp4cp.ca

Driving directions if you are on the 401 heading east:

  • Heading east on ON-401 E 
  • Take the exit toward Weston Road/Black Creek Drive 
  • Take exit 359 toward Black Creek Drive 
  • Merge onto ON-400 S 
  • Continue onto Black Creek Dr S 
  • Turn left onto Lawrence Ave W
  • 1630 will be on the left

Driving directions if you are on the 401 heading west:

  • Heading west on ON-401 W 
  • Take exit 359 toward Black Creek Drive 
  • Merge onto ON-400 S 
  • Continue onto Black Creek Dr S 
  • Turn left onto Lawrence Ave W
  • 1630 will be on the left

Driving directions if you are on the QEW:

  • Head northeast on Queen Elizabeth Way 
  • Take exit 139 to merge onto ON-427 N toward ON-401/Pearson 
  • Take the exit onto ON-401 E 
  • Take the exit toward Weston Road/Black Creek Drive 
  • Merge onto ON-401 E 
  • Take exit 359 toward Black Creek Drive 
  • Merge onto ON-400 S 
  • Continue onto Black Creek Dr S 
  • Turn left onto Lawrence Ave W
  • 1630 will be on the left